Home Page

Who's Who



Chris Axten-Higgs

Deputy Headteacher/Year 1&2 Teacher

Sharon Foxall

Reception Teacher

Hannah Thomas

Sarah Kennedy

Reception Teaching Assistant & Breakfast Club Play Leader & After School Play Leader

Karen Bishop

Year 1& 2 HLTA

Maria Attwell

Year 1 and 2 Teaching Assistant

Sam Beachgood

Year 3 Teacher

Louise Oaten

Year 3 Teaching Assistant

Steve Gower

Year 4 Teacher

Hannah Lintern

Year 4 Teaching Assistant

Becky James

Year 4 Teaching Assistant

Maria Tucker

Year 5 Teacher

Richard Donley

Year 5 Teaching Assistant

Tracey Varney

Year 6 Teacher

Elaine Cosser

Year 6 Teaching Assistant

Susan Southon

HLTA and ICT Technician

Nicky Mills

Administration Assistant

  Sue Ramsay

Finance Officer

Alison Reece

Breakfast Club Play Leader & Cleaner

Sharron Harding

After School Play Leader

Claire Hutchings

After School Play Leader

Catherine Fong

Caretaker & Cleaner

Lesley Smith