Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Individual schools are responsible for setting their own In-Service Training (Inset) Days. Catcott Primary School has the following INSET days in addition to the holidays listed in the term dates below.

 

AUTUMN TERM 20-21

Monday 7th September 2020 - Friday 18th December 2020

October Half Term - Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October 2020

 

SPRING TERM 20-21

Tuesday 5th January 2021 - Thursday 1st April 2021

February Half Term - Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2021

Spring Half Term - Friday 2nd April - Friday 16th April 2021

 

SUMMER TERM 20-21

Monday 19th April 2021 - Friday 23rd July 2021

May Half Term - Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021 

 

2020/2021 INSET DAYS

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Friday 4th September  2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 22nd February 2021

Monday 28th June 2021

NEW ACADEMIC YEAR 2021/2022 - TERM DATES

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Monday 6th September 2021 to Friday 17th December 2021

OCTOBER HALF TERM = Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021

Christmas Holidays = Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022

 

SPRING TERM 2022

Tuesday 4th January 2022 to Friday 8th April 2022

FEBRUARY HALF TERM = Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February 2022

Spring/Easter HALF TERM = Monday 11th April to Friday 22nd April 2022

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

Monday 25th April 2022 to Tuesday 26th July 2022

MAY HALF TERM = Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

 

INSET DAYS 2021/2022

Monday 6th September 2021

Tuesday 7th September 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Monday 25th July 2022

Tuesday 26th July 2022

 

Top